A letter into your hurting heart… You are My beloved

Dear Daughter of the King…
Know who you are.. you are The King’s Daughter. Take your rightful stand… come out of the ashes of self pity and victimization. You are a victor in Christ…


If you are feeling humiliated, despiced, neglected… if you have lost respect in your own eyes… dust yourself up and rise up.. Whatever you are going through is to reveal your true identity..that is in Christ.. Coz Abba wants to remind you who you are…. His beloved!

Prayer:
“Abba… here I am before Your Glorious Love.. I no more will struggle to gain honor and respect from mortals. I only seek your approval in my life. Let my life be pure in Your eyes…. Abba… I am your Royal Diadam… precious for you.. loved and cherished by you… Let me learn to live in Your heart beat.. and sing along with You as You sing over me… Help me in recognizing and understanding my true value and give me the courage to respect myself.. Abba I love the way You have created me.. wonderfully and fearfully…. I love you..  “

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑